Teratak Maya untuk himpunan karya amatur

Shot by Pang5

Shot by Pang5

Sudah lama aku ceburi bidang fotografi ini tetapi bukan sebagai jurufoto profesional kerana semenjak dulu hingga sekarang aku masih degil bertahan sebagai jurufoto amatur tegar atau dalam ertikata lain hobbyist yang tiada visi bernilai komersil. Kamera SLR pertama yang aku beli sendiri ialah Canon 1000FN dan kemudian beralih ke NIKON 90x dan kemudian Praktika MTL sebelum beralih ke Nikon D50. Di antara semuanya itu terdapat juga kamera-kamera poket dan instamatik seperti Canon Joy, Yashica dan kamera digital pertamaku sebenarnya ialah camera prosumer Kodak yang jenis modelnya sudah aku lupa.

Sama ada amatur atau profesional, sama ada sudah berpuloh tahun memegang kamera SLR atau baru saja bermula dengan kamera poket, sekiranya foto kita boleh mempamerkan imej yang lebih menarik daripada yang dilihat oleh mata kasar dan kita seronok melihatnya maka kita sudah cukup bagus. 

Di kategori jurufoto terdapat senarai pautan untuk rakan-rakan jurufoto amatur dan juga professional dimana aku mendapatkan inspirasi untuk memperbaiki kemahiran. Juga terdapat pautan ke forum dan komuniti fotografi dimana aku menghantar hasil karya untuk dikomen dan di kritik agar kelemahan boleh di perbaiki.

~ oleh teratakmaya di September 21, 2008.

14 Respons to “Teratak Maya untuk himpunan karya amatur”

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.

    I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  2. It’s hard to find experienced people about this topic, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

  3. Very good article. I will be experiencing many of these issues as well.
    .

  4. I’m often to blogging and i truly appreciate your article. This article content has actually peaks my interest. I’m going
    to bookmark your site and preserve checking for first time information.

  5. Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet
    Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted
    to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!

  6. Great blog from that which I’ve seen thus far. I’m Kai from Bedford, United States and I am
    so glad to have seen this blog. Actually, I’d love to get in contact with you. Will you make sure you drop me a e-mai?

  7. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for beginner blog writers? I’d
    certainly appreciate it.

  8. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to
    no backup. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  9. You still have a very good website, Gladiola I discovered it through yahoo.

  10. It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before finish I am reading this enormous post to increase my experience.

  11. Your certified cosmetic plastic surgeon will display sufficient understanding, ability and care prior, during and after surgery.
    You might have used one already while trying to get the milk out of your breasts to breastfeed your child.
    These days lots of breast enhancement methods are there which helps
    women not only to increase the size of their breasts but also increasing their firmness or making
    their sizes equal.

  12. While the fetish fantasy seat boasts of a wild ride that will leave any
    horny woman yearning for more, the wild buck vibrating seat comes with
    a variety of dongs to choose from making
    it a more dynamic and almost advanced option compared to the fetish
    fantasy. If the shop is not clean, there is a chance that the tattoo
    equipment and other items are also dirty, and pathogens can be in the
    air. But, you cannot get such privilege in sex with humans.

  13. Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this web site, i am visiting this
    web page dailly and obtain fastidious facts from here everyday.

  14. It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before end I am reading this enormous article to improve my know-how.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

 
